Honda CR-Z

Sunday, March 4th, 2012

I saw the Honda CR-Z today while I was at work.

I love to own this car, and I actually did sign up for a test drive when the auto version comes to Kuching sometime in July. Not that I can’t drive manual but Kuching roads isn’t exactly great for speed. And I hate to keep changing gears during traffic.

But I doubt I can afford it. The manual version alone is at the starting price of RM115,000. Go to the bank, and I’ll have to say goodbye to saving money for a like a long nine years!

Sigh. Guess I’ll stick to my Kelisa for now.

Leave a Reply

