My attempt to cook Japanese Curry Chicken

Thursday, March 8th, 2012

 

Since the parents are not around for a while and my bro’s been doing the cooking, I thought I’ll do the cooking for the day.

 

Mind you, the last time I actually did a real, proper cooking was about three years ago. And as my brother puts it:

“You’ve rusty; you must have been away from the kitchen for a long time!”

 

Very true, but at least he didn’t get food poisoning. Yet.

Anyway I was using this product I got off the import store at Jalan Song:

 

Not bad…but this was actually a pre-made meal you can buy and put in the mircowave and eat after 3-5 minutes.

In other words, I brought the wrong type. Stupid me.

Leave a Reply

