A movie night with good friends.

Saturday, March 10th, 2012

My parents aren’t around for a while, so I had the freedom to do night (noisy) activities at home. I recalled having two particular movies that I need to show to my friends. So last night, I text my buddies out for a movie night at my place.

The two movies I was going to show were not by any means popular. But both are independent Malaysian movies, which I highly support 🙂 The two movies were:

“The Joshua Tapes”

&

“Emperor”

 

Both are significant movies to me simply because I personally know some of the actors and actresses in both movies. However, I take extra love to “Emperor”, which I shall explain in the next post…

One comment on “A movie night with good friends.

  1. Cyril Dason says:

    Both good movies bro. JOshua tape was unexpected…

Leave a Reply

