Muay Thai Fit Warrior Championship (Sarawak Zone)

Monday, March 26th, 2012

I was at the Spring last Saturday and Sunday to see my Muay Thai friends who are taking part in the Muay Thai Fit Warrior Championship (Sarawak Zone).

I would love to join the fight, but I knew with very little training (read: flabby abs and bones as strong as a bar of Kit Kat) and having to work on the particular weekend there’s no chance I could participate.

Even if my friends didn’t win their respective categories, I am proud of them just to be on the ring, and I am proud to know them.

Now, let’s see when is the next championship. Perhaps I would be in the ring this time?

<A video of a fight will be uploaded soon>.

Leave a Reply

