Hello from SEX PLAY.

Friday, March 30th, 2012

This is the 90th post of mine. And I would like to dedicate the three months of updating my blog by posting this entry on a certain Android smartphone.

Yeap, I repurchased the Sony Ericsson Xperia PLAY. Just like I said I would three months ago.

You can imagine the happiness in me to be able to surf the internet in 3G again, as well as downloading games or useful apps to entertain/educate myself.

Still, I got to thank the temporary phone of mine, the Nokia X2-01. Even though it’s only a 2G phone with a crappy cam the fact that it could whatsapp, has a QWERTY keypad and at just RM300…it was a good phone for me while I save up the money to buy the SEX PLAY.

image

I am still traumatized by the incident five months ago though so I will still be using the Nokia for travel purposes.

But for now, I’m happy to have a smartphone again 🙂

(right, I had to back post this (article was written on 3 April 2012) as I was so busy with work last weekend. Hopefully WordPress mobile should solve the problem of not being able to update fast enough)

Leave a Reply

