Earth Hour 2012

Saturday, March 31st, 2012

While most of my buddies were either enjoying the food at a friend’s place or listening to some awesome music at Damai Central for the Earth Hour, I was at work.

The fuck. At work. On a fucking Saturday night.

But I have responsibilities. And I was given the task to build on my company’s CSR in environment protection. So I got my workplace to also take part in Earth Hour, albeit in a very low key manner.

Here’s a video of Borneo Convention Centre Kuching being switched off:

http://www.facebook.com/v/351535044892869

(Again, this was a back-tracked post. This post was written on 3 April 2012)

Leave a Reply

