100 post later…

Tuesday, April 10th, 2012

I’m 27.3% away from achieving my personal Project 365. Not bad at all.

In fact, it looks like I can almost say goodbye to my main blog at Blogspot. It’s obviously easier for me to update a blog the simple way rather than recording and editing a video (and not getting a good response to the hard work.)

So let me celebrate the progress with this music:

Thank you and keep dropping by my blog 🙂

(Now, I need to stop backtracking posts! -Written on 12 April 2012)

Leave a Reply

