Video Game High School (VGHS) – Ep. 9

Saturday, July 14th, 2012

A predictable ending as expected. Nice kiss though.

Overall, I’m actually quite disappointed with how VGHS turned out to be. A comment on the YouTube page says it all:

“…I liked the series because of the concept not the plot”.

Even for this episode, I wished they actually had clips of Ted Wong drifting a car while winning 1st or 2nd place and Ki’s battle with Freddie.  I mean, if you’re gonna start a side story about Ted and Ki’s relationship, you might as well have them finishing their challenges instead of just a line or two to conclude…

I hope next season’s better than this. I’m certain Freddie and the gang can do better!

Leave a Reply

