ELEVATE Kuching: What to expect

Saturday, October 13th, 2012

So later tonight I’ve been invited to go for this party:

Image

Shamefully I have not heard of both of them the first time! After Googling them and watching YouTube videos of them, I come to the conclusion that I will have a damn good time tonight!

Let’s start with elecoldxhot. Yeap, odd B-Boy group name I must say, but check them out in this video:

Awesome!!!

And then there’s the hot DJ Juicy M:

Oh she’s good. DAMN GOOD.

So I’m very lucky to have the opportunity to meet both the B-Boys and DJ Juicy M in person tonight! 🙂

One comment on “ELEVATE Kuching: What to expect

  1. […] last night I was invited to attend this ELEVATE party in Terminal 1. And as mentioned in my previous post, I was indeed excited to see the performance of “elecoldxhot” as well the beauty (and […]

Leave a Reply

