Hie. We meet again.

Monday, July 1st, 2013

It’s been a while isn’t it? I think it was almost year since I stopped blogging actively.

The dashboard on WordPress is different. It feels strange, yet familiar. How do I go about from here?

I believe I created this blog for the purpose of updating it on daily via my mobile phone. That took the backseat as I went on with the more important tasks in my life. The career, the workouts, an even the weekend alcohol drinking took out the chunk of my precious time.  OK, insert laziness in there too.

Looking back at the six months since I last posted, things hasn’t really changed. The bad and the ugly remained. Thankfully the good is still around. Highlights has to be a nostalgia trip back to Brisbane and Melbourne, which I felt like Snake revisiting Shadow Moses in Metal Gear Solid 4. Successfully completed a 10KM run too. Ah, some ego boosting moments.

2nd half 2013. Perhaps I could make some time to blog again. There’s certainly a fair bit I want to write about here.

2 comments on “Hie. We meet again.

  1. ahlost says:

    blog more Mike.. we don’t always meet.. but at least when you update your blog.. i know what you’re up to.. 🙂

    I wish 2nd half of 2013 would be good to you.. ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

